Spend Less, Make More!

SHARE
,

Want the inside secrets to how two top agents spend less and make more?

Join us for our September Success Power Session featuring agents Tim Hammond and Linda Hall.Dollar Sign on angle

Tim hails from Saskatchewan where he specializes in selling lots of farms, plus residential, acreage and commercial real estate in Biggar, Saskatchewan.  He started as a single agent and now has over eleven on staff. Tim owns his market by doing those simple special activities that make him the top choice of buyers and sellers in his region!

Linda has been serving the  Fort Mill, South Carolina area, where she has been a top real estate residential expert for several years doing what we call those “SDA”: those “Simple DOABLE Activities” that translate to real profits… and that make her a successful star in her community!

Both have cutting edge, easy and powerful tips to share  with you about what they do to build their business from zero to top sales.

These tips are designed to help  you do the same things to get super results!

So mark your calendars now!

Thursday, September 26
10:00 Pacific / 11:00 Mountain / 12:00 Central / 1:00 Eastern / 2:00 Atlantic

The webinar is now over.  Click here to view the recording.

 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.