Upcoming Webinar: 3 Savvy Steps to Get Hired

SHARE
,

brandWhat do you offer clients that differentiates you and catapults you past your competition? When asked, many real estate agents fumble with why and how they truly stand apart from the crowd!

Although agents know about some of the tools and technology to help them succeed, they often fail to put them together with powerful brand messaging that rockets them past their competitors in the eyes of buyers and sellers.

Join us and our guest, branding expert Robert Allan Paul, for 3 savvy steps to develop a personal brand that differentiates you from everyone else in your marketplace and makes you the agent of choice.

In less than an hour, you will:

  • Gain a better understanding of key branding concepts
  • Explore your unique qualities to build your personal brand
  • Learn to craft branding messages that you can start using immediately

Discover how to move prospects from thinking “Why should I hire you?” to standing in line to hire you!

This webinar is now over. Click here to watch the recording.

When: Wednesday, June 5th
Time: 10:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM CDT/ 1:00 PM EDT
Cost: Free

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from a leading expert and forever change the way you market yourself and your business.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.