Thursday’s Webinar: Real Estate Scripts to Overcome Seller Objections

SHARE
,

real estate scripts seller objectionsWe are delighted to welcome back real estate coach Bernice Ross this week as the featured expert of our Success Series webinar. This time, Bernice will be walking you through common seller objections to help you win more listings.

 

THIS WEBINAR IS NOW OVER. CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE RECORDING.

 

  • Learn how to meet seller objections before they even have the opportunity to raise them
  • Get access to multiple FREE real estate scripts you can use in your seller transactions
  • Gain confidence in your listing presentations
  • Participate in the Q&A with Bernice at the end of her presentation

What: Success Series Webinar ft. Bernice Ross
When: Thursday, April 18th
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific/ 12:00 PM Central/ 1:00 PM Eastern
Cost: FREE

PS

Did you miss Bernice’s previous webinar that was exclusively focused on buyer objections? Or did you catch it but want to revisit the super-helpful material? Either way, you’re in for a treat! Our education team has created a free Point2 University course that includes over 8 helpful scripts and addresses 4 of the most common buyer objections. A recording of the webinar is embedded at the end of the course, so you can reinforce what you’ve learned with Bernice’s powerful presentation.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.