Chesapeake County Real Estate Listings

112 of 1,687

Homes for Sale in Chesapeake County, VA

Prices from $159,999 USD to $458,000 USD Listings last updated 04/22/2015
$400,000 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,582
House
Sat, 25 April 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
$331,900 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,443
Residential
Sat, 25 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 2 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 3 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 9 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 10 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 16 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 17 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 23 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 24 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 30 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 31 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 6 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 7 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 13 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 14 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 20 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 27 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Eleanor Hammonds
888-737-9246 (Offc)
$379,900 USD
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3,000
Residential
Sat, 25 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 2 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 3 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 9 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 10 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 16 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 17 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 23 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 24 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 30 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 31 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 6 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 7 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 13 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 14 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 20 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 27 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Eleanor Hammonds
888-737-9246 (Offc)
$334,900 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,443
Residential
Sat, 25 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 2 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 3 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 9 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 10 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 16 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 17 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 23 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 24 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 30 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 31 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 6 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 7 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 13 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 14 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 20 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 27 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Eleanor Hammonds
888-737-9246 (Offc)
$454,000 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3,088
House
Sun, 26 April 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Debra Mills
757-650-7229 (Offc)
$339,900 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,600
Residential
Sat, 25 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 2 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 3 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 9 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 10 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 16 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 17 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 23 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 24 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 30 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 31 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 6 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 7 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 13 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 14 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 20 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 21 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 27 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 28 June 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Eleanor Hammonds
888-737-9246 (Offc)
$164,200 USD
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,617
House
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 4:30PM
Sat, 2 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
$159,999 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1,505
Townhouse
Leo Vasquez
EZ-Vest Realty
757-779-0528 (Cell)
$227,700 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,000
Residential
Flynn Kornegay
Rose and Womble Realty Company
757-472-4954 (Offc)
Full Screen Map

I am looking for a house

 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching homes for sale in Chesapeake County (VA) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Chesapeake County (VA) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Chesapeake County (VA) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Chesapeake County (VA) real estate including property descriptions, photos, maps and Chesapeake County (VA) demographics.