Clark County Real Estate Listings

112 of 24,354

Homes for Sale in Clark County, NV

Prices from $64,900 USD to $647,000 USD Listings last updated 05/04/2015
$328,900 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1,911
Residential
Wed, 6 May 2:00PM to 5:00PM
Mariana Forsea
702-985-9858 (Offc)
$220,000 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,622
Residential
Wed, 6 May 4:30PM to 6:30PM
$325,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,119
Residential
Tue, 5 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Wed, 6 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Thu, 7 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Fri, 8 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 9 May 2:00PM to 3:00PM
Tue, 12 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Wed, 13 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Thu, 14 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Fri, 15 May 3:00PM to 4:00PM
Sat, 16 May 2:00PM to 3:00PM
$647,000 USD
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4,225
Residential
Sat, 9 May 11:00AM to 2:00PM
$325,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,015
Residential
Sun, 10 May 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Bill Haverly
Bill Haverly
Carrington Real Estate Service
877-330-2773 (Offc)
$64,900 USD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,029
Residential
Gavish Real Estate
Gavish Real Estate
702-255-1145 (Offc)
$250,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,148
Residential
Signature Gallery of Homes
702-355-3922 (Offc)
$274,900 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,334
Residential
Signature Gallery of Homes
702-355-3922 (Offc)
Full Screen Map

I am looking for a house

 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching homes for sale in Clark County (NV) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Clark County (NV) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Clark County (NV) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Clark County (NV) real estate including property descriptions, photos, maps and Clark County (NV) demographics.