New Mexico Real Estate Listings

112 of 17,376

Homes for Sale in New Mexico

Prices from $100,000 USD to $599,900 USD Listings last updated 04/24/2015
$225,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,650
Residential
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 3:00PM
$246,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,970
Residential
Sun, 26 April 2:45PM to 3:45PM
$599,900 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,700
House
Sun, 26 April 2:00PM to 4:00PM
$100,000 USD
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1,050
Residential
Sun, 26 April 12:00PM to 3:00PM
$545,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,350
Residential
Wed, 29 April 1:00PM to 4:00PM
Lisa Bybee
505-577-6287 (Offc)
$359,000 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1,983
Residential
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Lise Knouse
505-501-3385 (Offc)
$408,800 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,376
House
Mon, 27 April 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Aaron Borrego
505-577-0740 (Offc)
$205,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,534
Residential
Sun, 26 April 1:00PM to 3:00PM
$349,900 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,137
Residential
Sat, 25 April 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 26 April 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 2 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 3 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 9 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 10 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 16 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 17 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 23 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 24 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 30 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 31 May 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Full Screen Map

I am looking for a house

 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching homes for sale in New Mexico has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through New Mexico homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from New Mexico Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about New Mexico real estate including property descriptions, photos, maps and New Mexico demographics.