Mascoutah Real Estate Listings

112 of 67

Homes for Sale in Mascoutah, IL

Prices from $77,500 USD to $289,900 USD Listings last updated 04/22/2015
$289,900 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,023
Residential
Sun, 26 April 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Mon, 27 April 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, 1 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 2 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 3 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Mon, 4 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 5 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 6 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 7 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, 8 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 9 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 10 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Mon, 11 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 12 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 13 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 14 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, 15 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 16 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 17 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Mon, 18 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 19 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 20 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 21 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, 22 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 23 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, 24 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Mon, 25 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, 26 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, 27 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, 28 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, 29 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, 30 May 11:30AM to 5:00PM
CONNIE KAPPERT
CONNIE KAPPERT
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-567-5429 (Offc)
$89,000 USD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 768
Residential
CONNIE KAPPERT
CONNIE KAPPERT
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-567-5429 (Offc)
$77,500 USD
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,579
Residential
Cindy Cannon
Cindy Cannon
CHUCK BAER REALTY, INC.
$263,000 USD
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3,210
Residential
TRUDY KNOBELOCH
TRUDY KNOBELOCH
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
$145,900 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,502
Residential
CONNIE KAPPERT
CONNIE KAPPERT
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-567-5429 (Offc)
$168,000 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,126
Residential
PAUL WHITE
PAUL WHITE
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-407-0051 (Offc)
$227,500 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,200
Residential
KRISTIN BLANKENSHIP
KRISTIN BLANKENSHIP
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
$250,000 USD
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3,547
Residential
PAULA PEPPERS
PAULA PEPPERS
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-979-7725 (Offc)
$284,500 USD
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,339
Residential
KRISTI PULCHER
KRISTI PULCHER
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-567-8484 (Offc)
$132,900 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,710
Residential
TRUDY KNOBELOCH
TRUDY KNOBELOCH
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
$114,900 USD
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,000
Residential
CONNIE KAPPERT
CONNIE KAPPERT
RE/MAX SIGNATURE PROPERTIES
618-567-5429 (Offc)
Full Screen Map

I am looking for a house

 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching homes for sale in Mascoutah (IL) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Mascoutah (IL) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Mascoutah (IL) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Mascoutah (IL) real estate including property descriptions, photos, maps and Mascoutah (IL) demographics.