1,488 Tucson Real Estate Listings

112 of 1,488

Homes for Sale in Tucson

Prices from $154,900 USD to $860,000 USD Listings last updated 02/05/2016
$325,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2,004
House
Mary L Cooper
Tierra Antigua Realty
520-544-2335 520-544-2335 (Work)
$360,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,641
Residential
Wendy Tewksbury
Centra Realty
520-324-0183 520-324-0183 (Work)
$209,047 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,514
Residential
Sat, 13 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 13 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 14 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 14 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 20 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 20 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 21 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 21 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 27 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 27 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 28 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 28 February 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 5 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 5 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 6 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 6 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 12 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 12 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 13 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 13 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 19 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 19 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 20 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 20 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 26 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, 26 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 27 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Sun, 27 March 6:00PM to 10:00PM
Roni Benge-Adamson
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
520-822-7051 520-822-7051 (Work)
$184,000 USD
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1,411
House
Caroline C Reilly
Tierra Antigua Realty
520-544-2335 520-544-2335 (Work)
$210,000 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,486
Residential
Kim M McFarren
Tierra Antigua Realty
520-544-2335 520-544-2335 (Work)
$420,000 USD
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2,861
Residential
Diane Raynor Aune
Tierra Antigua Realty
520-544-2335 520-544-2335 (Work)
$860,000 USD
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4,565
House
Sun, 14 February 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri, 26 February 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Melodie G. Birch
Tierra Antigua Realty, LLC
520-544-2335 520-544-2335 (Work)
236,500 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,256
Single family
Rich Realty
Rich Realty
Rich Realty
520-760-1999 520-760-1999 (Work)
$239,900 USD
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,675
Residential
Jason Penrose
RE/MAX Excalibur
480-596-2900 480-596-2900 (Work)
$154,900 USD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,584
Residential
Tim Oakes
Del Lago Realty
520-349-6611 520-349-6611 (Work)
$209,000 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,818
Residential
Dina Westermeyer
Realty Executives Tucson Elite
520-240-3828 520-240-3828 (Work)
$224,975 USD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,964
Residential
Roni Benge-Adamson
Keller Williams Southern Arizona
520-822-7051 520-822-7051 (Work)
 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching homes for sale in Tucson (AZ) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Tucson (AZ) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Tucson (AZ) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Tucson (AZ) real estate including property descriptions, photos, maps and Tucson (AZ) demographics.
;