Surrey Real Estate Listings

112 of 2,052

Houses for Sale in Surrey, BC

Prices from $282,000 CAD to $969,888 CAD Listings last updated 03/23/2015
$379,000 CAD
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,485
Single family
Sun, 29 March 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 5 April 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Daniel Chen
Daniel Chen
Team 3000 Realty Ltd. (Van)
$289,000 CAD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,060
Single family
Sun, 29 March 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 30 March 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 31 March 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 1 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 2 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 3 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 4 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 5 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 6 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 7 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 8 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 9 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 10 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 11 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 12 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 13 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 14 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 15 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 16 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 17 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 18 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 19 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 20 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 21 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 22 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 23 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 24 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 25 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 26 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 27 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Jackie MacDonald
Jackie MacDonald
$519,000 CAD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,150
Single family
Sun, 29 March 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Z. Parveen Khan
Z. Parveen Khan
604-581-8400 (Offc)
$859,800 CAD
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3,748
Single family
Sun, 29 March 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 5 April 2:00PM to 5:00PM
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
$919,000 CAD
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5,439
Single family
Sat, 4 April 2:00PM to 4:00PM
PJ Cheema
PJ Cheema
604-581-8400 (Offc)
$759,000 CAD
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3,844
Single family
Sun, 29 March 2:00PM to 4:00PM
Sun, 5 April 2:00PM to 4:00PM
$479,800 CAD
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1,761
Single family
Sun, 29 March 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 4 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 5 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Full Screen Map
 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching houses for sale in Surrey (BC) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Surrey (BC) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Surrey (BC) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Surrey (BC) real estate including property descriptions, maps and photos.