Surrey Real Estate Listings

112 of 1,951

Houses for Sale in Surrey, BC

Prices from $159,900 CAD to $869,000 CAD Listings last updated 04/07/2015
$869,000 CAD
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3,632
Single family
Edith Katronis
Edith Katronis
604-574-0161 (Offc)
$289,900 CAD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,128
Single family
Fri, 17 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 18 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 19 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 20 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 21 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 22 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 23 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 24 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 25 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 26 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 27 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Jackie MacDonald
Jackie MacDonald
$859,800 CAD
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3,722
Single family
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
$289,000 CAD
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,060
Single family
Fri, 17 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 18 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 19 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 20 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 21 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 22 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 23 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 24 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 25 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 26 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 27 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Jackie MacDonald
Jackie MacDonald
$309,900 CAD
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,139
Single family
Fri, 17 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 18 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 19 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 20 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 21 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 22 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 23 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, 24 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, 25 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, 26 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, 27 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Tue, 28 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Wed, 29 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, 30 April 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Jackie MacDonald
Jackie MacDonald
$859,800 CAD
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3,748
Single family
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
$859,800 CAD
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3,748
Single family
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Swarn Johal,Personal Real Estate Corporation
Full Screen Map
 to 
 to 
AC
 to 
AC
 to 

Searching houses for sale in Surrey (BC) has never been more convenient. With Point2 Homes, you can easily browse through Surrey (BC) homes for sale, townhomes, condos and commercial properties from Surrey (BC) Real Estate Agents and Home Builders. Get instant access to tons of relevant information about Surrey (BC) real estate including property descriptions, maps and photos.